Michelle Ortega | Don't Ask Why


Don't Ask Why: poems by Michelle Ortega. 
Number 1 in Volume 8 of our Summer Kitchen Series.

Release date: August 31, 2020 [49 copies]
23 pages 

Seven Kitchens Press publishes three to five chapbooks annually in our Summer Kitchen Series, a limited-edition print run of only 49 copies. 25 copies go to each author and the remainder are sold through our website to fund the series. 

Click here for Michelle's bio and a sample poem.

Use the button below to order your copy!

Price includes U.S. shipping. Intl orders billed extra. Please note: each copy is handmade. Please expect at least three weeks for delivery.

No comments: