Rhett Watts: No Innocent Eye

No Innocent Eye. Poems by Rhett Watts. Number Two in the Rane Arroyo Chapbook Series, selected by Ron Mohring and Eduardo C. Corral.

Release date: March 20, 2014
22 pages

Click here for more information on Rhett and her poems.

Purchase your copy through Paypal below or e-mail a query to sevenkitchenspress at gmail dot com.

Price includes domestic shipping. Intl orders billed extra.