After the Miracle Season | Melissa Atkinson Mercer

After the Miracle Season: poems by Melissa Atkinson Mercer. Number 7 in Volume Three of the Seven Kitchens Press Editor's Series.

Cover image by Angie Reed Gardner: www.angiereedgardner.com

Release date: September 29, 2018 [100 copies] 
30 pages 

Click here for Melissa's bio and a sample poem.

Price includes US shipping. International orders billed extra. [Please note: each copy is handmade. Please allow at least three weeks for delivery.]