Wayne Johns | The Exclusion Zone

The Exclusion Zone: poems by Wayne Johns. Number 7 in the Rane Arroyo Chapbook Series, selected by Dan Vera and Ron Mohring.

Cover image: "The Procession" by Paul Bilger.

Release date: May 11, 2018
 [100 copies]

Read more about Wayne and his chapbook here.

Price includes U.S. shipping. Intl orders billed extra.

No comments: