Spring Bundle Offer: Seven Editor's Series Chapbooks, 2019

To celebrate the publication of seven titles in the 2019 Editor's Series, we're presenting a limited-offer SPRING BUNDLE through March 15: all of the seven titles below for only $50, including shipping.

[Chapbooks will be shipped upon date of publication, so your bundle will arrive in installments; please check the Seven Kitchens Press website for publication updates.]

Your bundle will include the following new chapbooks in the Editor's Series:

Christina Pacosz, In the Outlaw's House (January 2019)
Bruce Bond, Arrow (January 2019)
Trevor Ketner, Negative of a Photo of Fire (March 2019)
Diane Scholl, Salt (March 2019)
Christopher Nelson, Love Song for the New World (April 2019)
Edison Dupree, Boy with a Ball (June 2019)
Rogan Kelly, Demolition in the Tropics (June 2019)

This bundle offer will disappear on March 16. Click below to purchase yours now:

No comments: