Rane Arroyo Series Bundle Offer: Three 2019 Titles

To celebrate the publication of three titles in the 2019 Rane Arroyo Chapbook Series, we're presenting a limited-offer SPRING BUNDLE through April 15: all there titles below for only $20, including shipping.

[Chapbooks will be shipped upon date of publication, so your bundle may arrive in installments; please check the Seven Kitchens Press website for publication updates. These titles are currently scheduled for publication in May.]

Your bundle will include the following new chapbooks in the Editor's Series:

Oliver Baez Bendorf, The Gospel According to X
Alyse Knorr, Ballast
Matt Daly, Red State 

This bundle offer will disappear on April 16. Click below to purchase yours now:

No comments: